University of Western Australia

May 19, 2015 japoy



College Description Description

Curtin University is an Australian public universitybased in Bentley, Perth, Western Australia. The University is named after the14th Prime Minister of Australia, John Curtin. Curtin was conferred Universitystatus after the legislation was passed by the State Government of WesternAustralia in 1986. Since then, the University has been actively expanding itsglobal presence and currently has campuses in Sydney, Singapore, and Sarawak.Being a leading global institution, it has forged close ties with 90 exchangeuniversities in more than 20 countries. The University comprises five mainfaculties with over 95 specialists centres.

Other Name


school: University of Western Australia

Perth, Western Australia, Australia