University of South Australia

May 19, 2015 japoy



College Description Description

The University of South Australia is a public universityin the Australian state of South Australia. It was formed in 1991 with themerger of the South Australian Institute of Technology and Colleges of AdvancedEducation. The legislation to establish and name the new University of SouthAustralia was introduced in 1990 by the Hon Mike Rann MP, Minister of Employmentand Further Education. With more than 33,000 students, the university is SouthAustralia's largest; more than 10,000 students are international, with almosthalf studying in Adelaide and the remainder offshore.

Other Name


school: University of South Australia

Adelaide, South Australia, Australia