University of Canberra

May 14, 2015 japoy



College Description Description

The University of Canberra is a public university that islocated in Bruce, Canberra, Australian Capital Territory. UC offersundergraduate and postgraduate courses covering six main learning areas:Applied Science; Health; Art and Design; Business, Government and law;Education and Information Sciences and Engineering. 

Other Name


school: University of Canberra

Malaga (Málaga), Andalusia (Andalucía), Spain (España)