Deakin University

May 19, 2015 japoy



College Description Description

Deakin University is an Australian public established in1974.The University was named after the leader of the Australian federationmovement and the nation's second Prime Minister, Alfred Deakin. It has campusesin Geelong, Warrnambool and Burwood, Melbourne and learning centres in Dandenong,Craigieburn and Werribee, all in the state of Victoria.

Other Name

Deakin U

school: Deakin University

Geelong, Victoria, Australia