Charles Darwin University

May 17, 2015 japoy



College Description Description

Charles Darwin University is an Australian publicuniversity, established in 2003 after the merger of Northern TerritoryUniversity (NTU) of Darwin, the Menzies School of Health Research andCentralian College of Alice Springs and it was named after Charles Darwin, thecelebrated English naturalist.It is a member of the group of 7 Innovative ResearchUniversities in Australia. CDU has campuses in the Darwin suburb of Casuarina,the city of Palmerston, and the towns of Alice Springs, Katherine andNhulunbuy, with smaller training centres in Jabiru, Tennant Creek and Yulara. Anew Waterfront Campus opened in 2015 in the Darwin CBD which contains theBusiness School.

Other Name


school: Charles Darwin University

Kitchener, Ontario, Canada